Walnut Creek CA

 

Thank you for visiting SummitFunding.net. We are honored to be an integral part in our region's community and making home ownership a dream come true for our fellow community members.

Our goal is to become your professional mortgage resource not just for this transaction, but for all your financing needs in the future. Our time and resources are spent making your next real estate finance experience the best you've ever had.  We take great pride in building lifelong relationships. In fact, we guarantee you an experience unlike any other.

On this page you will find:

  • Our Loan Officers and links to their pages.
  • Our contact information. Feel free to give us a call, send us an email, or request a call.
  • A map of our location.

---

Eaton Scott Branch Manager
Eaton, Scott
NMLS ID#: 289198
CA BRE ID#: 01499465
Office: (925) 952-8670 (Ext: 211)
Cell Phone: (925) 980-9862
Email: seaton@summitfunding.net

---

Bay Area President
Miller, Dan
NMLS ID#: 275028
CA BRE ID#: 01103761
Office: (925) 952-8670
Direct Phone: (925) 977-3400
Email: dmiller@summitfunding.net




Alexander, Alex
NMLS ID#: 281519
Loan Officer
Office: (925) 952-8670
Cell: (510) 301-6878
Direct Fax: (510) 295-2814
Email: alex.alexander@summitfunding.net
Eaton, Scott
NMLS ID#: 289198
CA BRE ID#: 01499465
Branch Manager
Office: (925) 952-8670 (Ext: 211)
Cell: (925) 980-9862
Direct Fax: (925) 226-3920
Email: seaton@summitfunding.net
Leabeater, James
NMLS ID#: 293100
Sr. Loan Officer
Office: (925) 952-8670
Direct: (925) 324-3343
Direct Fax: (925) 520-4834
Email: jleabeater@summitfunding.net
Louchis, Jim
NMLS ID#: 293975
CA BRE ID#: 00951220
Sr. Loan Consultant
Office: (925) 952-8670
Fax: (925) 952-8677
Email: jlouchis@summitfunding.net
MacIntyre, Barbara
NMLS ID#: 251348
Sr. Loan Consultant
Office: (925) 952-8670
Cell: (925) 783-4488
Fax: (925) 952-8677
Email: bmacintyre@summitfunding.net
Marr, Kristine
NMLS ID#: 256704
CA BRE ID#: 01356195
Loan Officer
Office: (925) 952-8670
Cell: (925) 586-3174
Fax: (925) 952-8677
Email: kristine.marr@summitfunding.net
Miller, Dan
NMLS ID#: 275028
CA BRE ID#: 01103761
Bay Area President
Office: (925) 952-8670
Direct: (925) 977-3400
Fax: (925) 952-8677
Email: dmiller@summitfunding.net
Sullivan, Casey
NMLS ID#: 237837
CA BRE ID#: 01351355
Sr. Loan Consultant
Direct: (925) 395-4212
Cell: (510) 473-8850
Direct Fax: (925) 955-9550
Web: http://caseysullivan.wordpress.com/
Email: csullivan@summitfunding.net
Villa, Dominic
NMLS ID#: 1187381
Loan Officer
Office: (925) 952-8670 (Ext: 206)
Cell: (510) 693-6071
Fax: (925) 952-8677
Web: www.summitfunding.net/dvilla
Email: dominic.villa@summitfunding.net
Waggoner, Steven
NMLS ID#: 238344
CA BRE ID#: 01207123
Sr. Loan Consultant
Direct: (925) 952-8670 Ext. 215
Direct Fax: (925) 890-7474
Email: swaggoner@summitfunding.net
Zoerner, Arlo
NMLS ID#: 293974
CA BRE ID#: 01361336
Senior Loan Officer
Direct: (925) 289-9770
Direct Fax: (925) 215-2224
Email: azoerner@summitfunding.net

BranchesCA → Walnut Creek

200 Pringle Ave., Suite 410
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
Branch NMLS ID#: 313318
(925) 952-8670
 
 

 

Locations
Calculators

Last Updated: 7/8/2015