Walnut Creek CA

 

Thank you for visiting SummitFunding.net. We are honored to be an integral part in our regions community and making home ownership a dream come true for our fellow community members.

Our goal is to become your professional mortgage resource not just for this transaction, but for all your financing needs in the future. Our time and resources are spent making your next real estate finance experience the best you've ever had.  We take great pride in building lifelong relationships. In fact, we guarantee you an experience unlike any other.

On this page you will find:

  • Our Loan Officers and links to their pages.
  • Our contact information. Feel free to give us a call, send us an email, or request a call.
  • A map of our location.

---

Miller Dan Bay Area President
Miller, Dan
Office: (925) 952-8670
Direct Phone: (925) 977-3400
Email: dmiller@summitfunding.net
NMLS: 275028
BRE License: 1103791

---

Branch Manager
Eaton, Scott
Office: (925) 952-8670 (Ext: 211)
Cell Phone: (925) 980-9862
Email: seaton@summitfunding.net
NMLS: 289198
BRE License: 01499465




Aziz, Morsa
Sr. Loan Officer
Office: (925) 952-8670
Direct: (510) 685-0461
Fax: (925) 952-8677
Direct Fax: (510) 751-4590
Email: maziz@summitfunding.net
NMLS: 265045
BRE License: 01339140

Cardoza-Makley, Lisa
Sr. Loan Consultant
Cell: (209) 608-7497
Direct Fax: (925) 215-2220
Email: lmakley@summitfunding.net
NMLS: 1002549
BRE License: 01297894

Eaton, Scott
Branch Manager
Office: (925) 952-8670 (Ext: 211)
Cell: (925) 980-9862
Direct Fax: (925) 226-3920
Email: seaton@summitfunding.net
NMLS: 289198
BRE License: 01499465

Leabeater, James
Sr. Loan Officer
Office: (925) 952-8670
Direct: (925) 324-3343
Direct Fax: (925) 520-4834
Email: jleabeater@summitfunding.net
NMLS: 293100

Louchis, Jim
Sr. Loan Consultant
Office: (925) 952-8670
Fax: (925) 952-8677
Email: jlouchis@summitfunding.net
NMLS: 293975
BRE License: 00951220

MacIntyre, Barbara
Sr. Loan Consultant
Office: (925) 952-8670
Cell: (925) 783-4488
Fax: (925) 952-8677
Email: bmacintyre@summitfunding.net
NMLS: 251348

Miller, Dan
Bay Area President
Office: (925) 952-8670
Direct: (925) 977-3400
Fax: (925) 952-8677
Email: dmiller@summitfunding.net
NMLS: 275028
BRE License: 1103791

Schaefer, Brian
Sr. Loan Consultant
Office: (925) 952-8670
Cell: (925) 348-5625
Fax: (925) 952-8677
Direct Fax: (925) 226-3957
Email: bschaefer@summitfunding.net
NMLS: 298143
BRE License: 01761428

Shaman, Michelle
Sales Manager
Direct: (925) 260-8880
Direct Fax: (925) 215-8421
Email: michelle.shaman@summitfunding.net
NMLS: 289245

Sullivan, Casey
Sr. Loan Consultant
Direct: (925) 395-4212
Direct Fax: (925) 955-9550
Email: csullivan@summitfunding.net
NMLS: 237837
BRE License: 01351355

Unger, Marcy
Sr. Loan Officer
Office: (925) 952-8670
Fax: (925) 952-8677
Email: munger@summitfunding.net
NMLS: 242837
BRE License: 00126535

Waggoner, Steven
Sr. Loan Consultant
Direct: (925) 952-8670 Ext. 215
Direct Fax: (925) 890-7474
Email: swaggoner@summitfunding.net
NMLS: 238344
BRE License: 01207123

Walker, Conrad
Loan Officer
Office: (925) 952-8670
Cell: (925) 785-9603
Fax: (925) 952-8677
Email: cwalker@summitfunding.net
NMLS: 937338

Wishart, Yona
Sr. Loan Consultant
Office: (925) 952-8670
Direct: (925) 952-8670 Ext. 216
Cell: (925) 786-5626
Fax: (925) 952-8677
Email: ywishart@summitfunding.net
NMLS: 285928

Zoerner, Arlo
Senior Loan Officer
Direct: (925) 289-9770
Direct Fax: (925) 215-2224
Email: azoerner@summitfunding.net
NMLS: 293974
BRE License: 01361336

BranchesCA → Walnut Creek

200 Pringle Ave., Suite 410
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
Branch NMLS: 313318
(925) 952-8670
 
 

 

Locations
Calculators