Walnut Creek CA

 

Thank you for visiting SummitFunding.net. We are honored to be an integral part in our region's community and making home ownership a dream come true for our fellow community members.

Our goal is to become your professional mortgage resource not just for this transaction, but for all your financing needs in the future. Our time and resources are spent making your next real estate finance experience the best you've ever had.  We take great pride in building lifelong relationships. In fact, we guarantee you an experience unlike any other.

On this page you will find:

  • Our Loan Officers and links to their pages.
  • Our contact information. Feel free to give us a call, send us an email, or request a call.
  • A map of our location.

---

Eaton Scott Branch Manager
Eaton, Scott
Office: (925) 952-8670 (Ext: 211)
Cell Phone: (925) 980-9862
Email: seaton@summitfunding.net
NMLS ID#: 289198
BRE ID#: 01499465

---

Bay Area President
Miller, Dan
Office: (925) 952-8670
Direct Phone: (925) 977-3400
Email: dmiller@summitfunding.net
NMLS ID#: 275028
BRE ID#: 1103791




Aziz, Morsa
Sr. Loan Officer
Office: (925) 952-8670
Direct: (510) 685-0461
Fax: (925) 952-8677
Direct Fax: (510) 751-4590
Email: maziz@summitfunding.net
NMLS ID#: 265045
BRE ID#: 01339140

Content, Michael
Loan Officer
Cell: (209) 605-1671
Email: michael.content@summitfunding.net
NMLS ID#: 253594

Eaton, Scott
Branch Manager
Office: (925) 952-8670 (Ext: 211)
Cell: (925) 980-9862
Direct Fax: (925) 226-3920
Email: seaton@summitfunding.net
NMLS ID#: 289198
BRE ID#: 01499465

Leabeater, James
Sr. Loan Officer
Office: (925) 952-8670
Direct: (925) 324-3343
Direct Fax: (925) 520-4834
Email: jleabeater@summitfunding.net
NMLS ID#: 293100

Lopez, Sergio
Loan Officer
Cell: (209) 484-6567
Email: sergio.lopez@summitfunding.net
NMLS ID#: 1138395

Louchis, Jim
Sr. Loan Consultant
Office: (925) 952-8670
Fax: (925) 952-8677
Email: jlouchis@summitfunding.net
NMLS ID#: 293975
BRE ID#: 00951220

MacIntyre, Barbara
Sr. Loan Consultant
Office: (925) 952-8670
Cell: (925) 783-4488
Fax: (925) 952-8677
Email: bmacintyre@summitfunding.net
NMLS ID#: 251348

Marr, Kristine
Loan Officer
Office: (925) 952-8670
Cell: (925) 586-3174
Fax: (925) 952-8677
Email: kristine.marr@summitfunding.net
NMLS ID#: 256704
BRE ID#: 01356195

Miller, Dan
Bay Area President
Office: (925) 952-8670
Direct: (925) 977-3400
Fax: (925) 952-8677
Email: dmiller@summitfunding.net
NMLS ID#: 275028
BRE ID#: 1103791

Schaefer, Brian
Sr. Loan Consultant
Cell: (925) 348-5625
Direct Fax: (925) 226-3957
Email: bschaefer@summitfunding.net
NMLS ID#: 298143
BRE ID#: 01761428

Shaman, Michelle
Sales Manager
Direct: (925) 260-8880
Direct Fax: (925) 215-8421
Email: michelle.shaman@summitfunding.net
NMLS ID#: 289245

Sullivan, Casey
Sr. Loan Consultant
Direct: (925) 395-4212
Cell: (925) 789-0065
Direct Fax: (925) 955-9550
Web: http://caseysullivan.wordpress.com/
Email: csullivan@summitfunding.net
NMLS ID#: 237837
BRE ID#: 01351355

Unger, Marcy
Sr. Loan Officer
Office: (925) 952-8670
Fax: (925) 952-8677
Email: munger@summitfunding.net
NMLS ID#: 242837
BRE ID#: 00126535

Waggoner, Steven
Sr. Loan Consultant
Direct: (925) 952-8670 Ext. 215
Direct Fax: (925) 890-7474
Email: swaggoner@summitfunding.net
NMLS ID#: 238344
BRE ID#: 01207123

Zoerner, Arlo
Senior Loan Officer
Direct: (925) 289-9770
Direct Fax: (925) 215-2224
Email: azoerner@summitfunding.net
NMLS ID#: 293974
BRE ID#: 01361336

BranchesCA → Walnut Creek

200 Pringle Ave., Suite 410
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
Branch NMLS ID#: 313318
(925) 952-8670
 
 

 

Locations
Calculators