Alicia Blackwood

Branch Manager

 

Alicia Blackwood

1430 Blue Oaks Blvd. Suite 290
Roseville, CA 95747
Office: (916) 234-1006 (Ext: 161)
Direct: (916) 266-4423
Cell: (916) 256-6486
Direct Fax: (916) 299-1004
Email: ablackwood@summitfunding.net
NMLS ID#: 337154
BRE ID#: 01757025



Thank you for visiting SummitFunding.net I know you will find the services offered here helpful and the loan programs not only convenient, but very competitive. It is my goal to help you cut through the clutter and noise in the mortgage marketplace, so you can quickly and efficiently find a loan that meets your objectives and fits your lifestyle.

As a professional in the mortgage lending industry, I have built my reputation on providing outstanding service to my clients. That means you can count on me to always look out for your best interests, and to keep you informed throughout every step of the lending process. Please do not hesitate to call if you have questions about the information you find here on our web site.

Team Blackwood

Amber Jaurequi
Team Captain
NMLS ID# 961886
Phone: (916) 405-0777
Fax: (916) 692-2810
ajaurequi@summitfunding.net

Carmelita Avina
Loan Partner II
NMLS ID# 619944
Phone: (916) 295-1110
Fax: (916) 299-6649
carmelita.avina@summitfunding.net

Cheryl Garcia
Loan Partner II
NMLS ID# 385691
Phone: (916) 292-5771
Fax: (916) 233-3312
cheryl.garcia@summitfunding.net

Ashleigh Pedicini
Loan Partner I
Phone: (916) 234-1006
Fax: (916) 299-1004
apedicini@summitfunding.net
Jon Bonetti
Loan Manager
NMLS ID# 990635
Phone: (916) 692-2780
Fax: (916) 692-2828
jbonetti@summitfunding.net
Brandi Epstein
Loan Manager
bepstein@summitfunding.net

Kim Stevens
Loan Partner
Phone: (916) 234-1005
Fax: (916) 299-6628
kimberly.stevens@summitfunding.net

 

Barbara Bowlin
Loan Manager
Phone: (916) 218-4466
Fax: (916) 299-6629
barbara.bowlin@summitfunding.net

 

Teresa Howenstine
Loan Partner II
Phone: (916) 233-3310
Fax: (916) 299-6618
teresa.howenstine@summitfunding.net

 

Chis Webber
Loan Partner I
Phone: (916) 266-4405
chris.webber@summitfunding.net



BranchesCARoseville

Our branch location 1430 Blue Oaks Blvd. Suite 290
Roseville, CA 95747
Branch NMLS ID#: 1008243
Our branch phone number (916) 234-1006
 

 

Locations
Calculators