Alicia Blackwood

Branch Manager

 

Alicia Blackwood

1430 Blue Oaks Blvd. Suite 290
Roseville, CA 95747
Office: (916) 234-1006 (Ext: 161)
Direct: (916) 692-2778
Cell: (916) 256-6486
Direct Fax: (916) 692-2828
Email: ablackwood@summitfunding.net
NMLS: 337154
BRE License: 01757025



Thank you for visiting SummitFunding.net I know you will find the services offered here helpful and the loan programs not only convenient, but very competitive. It is my goal to help you cut through the clutter and noise in the mortgage marketplace, so you can quickly and efficiently find a loan that meets your objectives and fits your lifestyle.

As a professional in the mortgage lending industry, I have built my reputation on providing outstanding service to my clients. That means you can count on me to always look out for your best interests, and to keep you informed throughout every step of the lending process. Please do not hesitate to call if you have questions about the information you find here on our web site.

Team Blackwood

 

Kristen "Kris" Williams
Team Captain
NMLS# 632703
Phone: (916) 692-2756
Fax:(916) 266-4428
kwilliams@summitfunding.net
Amber Juarequi
Loan Partner II
NMLS# 961886
Phone: (916) 405-0777
Fax: (916) 692-2416
ajuarequi@summitfunding.net
Erica York
Loan Partner II
NMLS# 234823
Phone: (916) 295-1110
Fax: (916) 692-2828
eyork@summitfunding.net
Eimile Leathers
Loan Partner I
Phone: (916) 266-4416
Fax: (916) 692-2811
eleathers@summitfunding.net
Naomi Mojaddidi
Loan Partner I
Phone: (916) 218-4464 x113
Fax: (916) 299-1004
nmojaddidi@summitfunding.net
Ashleigh Pedicini
Greetings Partner
Phone: (916) 234-1005
Fax: (916) 299-1004
apedicini@summitfunding.net
Jon Bonetti
Loan Manager
NMLS# 990635
Phone: (916) 692-2780
Fax: (916) 692-2828
jbonetti@summitfunding.net
Brandi Epstein
Loan Manager
Phone: (916) 266-4405
Fax: (916) 299-6635
bepstein@summitfunding.net
  Paula Camacho
Loan Manager
Phone: (916) 218-4466
Fax: (916) 299-6629
pcamacho@summitfunding.net

 



BranchesCARoseville

Our branch location 1430 Blue Oaks Blvd. Suite 290
Roseville, CA 95747
Branch NMLS: 1008243
Our branch phone number (916) 234-1006
 

 

Locations
Calculators