Cornelius NC

 

Thank you for visiting SummitFunding.net. We are honored to be an integral part in our region's community and making home ownership a dream come true for our fellow community members.

Our goal is to become your professional mortgage resource not just for this transaction, but for all your financing needs in the future. Our time and resources are spent making your next real estate finance experience the best you've ever had.  We take great pride in building lifelong relationships. In fact, we guarantee you an experience unlike any other.

On this page you will find:

  • Our Loan Officers and links to their pages.
  • Our contact information. Feel free to give us a call, send us an email, or request a call.
  • A map of our location.

---

Dickinson Sandy Branch Manager / Sr. Loan Consultant
Dickinson, Sandy
NMLS ID#: 54205
Office: (704) 895-8770
Email: sdickinson@summitfunding.net

---

Anderson, Roy
NMLS ID#: 82255
Loan Officer
Office: (704) 895-8770
Fax: (704) 895-8768
Email: randerson@summitfunding.net
Dickinson, Sandy
NMLS ID#: 54205
Branch Manager / Sr. Loan Consultant
Office: (704) 895-8770
Fax: (704) 895-8768
Email: sdickinson@summitfunding.net
Dickinson Seagle, Katie
NMLS ID#: 113131
Sr. Loan Officer
Office: (704) 895-8770
Cell: (704) 724-9542
Fax: (704) 895-8768
Email: kseagle@summitfunding.net
Goforth, Donna
NMLS ID#: 982227
Loan Officer
Office: (704) 895-8770 (Ext: 2309)
Cell: (704) 806-1066
Fax: (704) 895-8768
Email: dgoforth@summitfunding.net
Lienghot, Julie
NMLS ID#: 1077926
Loan Officer
Office: (704) 895-8770
Cell: (704) 305-4407
Fax: (704) 895-8768
Email: julie.lienghot@summitfunding.net
Miller-Orteneau, Austin
NMLS ID#: 1027672
Loan Consultant
Office: (704) 895-8770
Cell: (954) 558-7567
Fax: (704) 895-8768
Email: aorteneau@summitfunding.net
Taylor, David
NMLS ID#: 901285
Mortgage Consultant
Office: (704) 895-8770
Cell: (704) 490-2201
Fax: (704) 895-8768
Email: dtaylor@summitfunding.net
Wise, George
NMLS ID#: 85124
Sr. Loan Officer
Office: (704) 895-8770
Direct: (704) 895-8770 Ext. 2303
Cell: (980) 254-4938
Fax: (704) 895-8768
Email: gwise@summitfunding.net

BranchesNC → Cornelius

19300 Statesville Road Suite 201
Cornelius, NC 28031
Branch NMLS ID#: 900906
(704) 895-8770
 
 

 

Locations
Calculators

Last Updated: 5/11/2015