Cornelius NC

 

Thank you for visiting SummitFunding.net. We are honored to be an integral part in our regions community and making home ownership a dream come true for our fellow community members.

Our goal is to become your professional mortgage resource not just for this transaction, but for all your financing needs in the future. Our time and resources are spent making your next real estate finance experience the best you've ever had.  We take great pride in building lifelong relationships. In fact, we guarantee you an experience unlike any other.

On this page you will find:

  • Our Loan Officers and links to their pages.
  • Our contact information. Feel free to give us a call, send us an email, or request a call.
  • A map of our location.

---

Dickinson Sandra Branch Manager / Sr. Loan Consultant
Dickinson, Sandra
Office: (704) 895-8770
Email: sdickinson@summitfunding.net
NMLS ID#: 54205

---

Anderson, Roy
Jr. Loan Officer
Office: (704) 895-8770
Fax: (704) 895-8768
Email: randerson@summitfunding.net
NMLS ID#: 82255

Ayers, Sharon
Sr. Loan Consultant
Office: (704) 895-8770
Cell: (704) 301-3050
Fax: (704) 895-8768
Email: sayers@summitfunding.net
NMLS ID#: 69863

Crawford, Bobby
Sr. Loan Consultant
Office: (704) 895-8770
Direct: (704) 241-0856
Fax: (704) 895-8768
Email: bobby.crawford@summitfunding.net
NMLS ID#: 81155

Dickinson, Katie
Sr. Loan Officer
Office: (704) 895-8770
Cell: (704) 724-9542
Fax: (704) 895-8768
Email: kdickinson@summitfunding.net
NMLS ID#: 113131

Dickinson, Sandra
Branch Manager / Sr. Loan Consultant
Office: (704) 895-8770
Fax: (704) 895-8768
Email: sdickinson@summitfunding.net
NMLS ID#: 54205

Goforth, Donna
Director of Business Development
Office: (704) 895-8770 (Ext: 2309)
Cell: (704) 806-1066
Fax: (704) 895-8768
Email: dgoforth@summitfunding.net
NMLS ID#: 982227

Miller-Orteneau, Austin
Loan Consultant
Office: (704) 895-8770
Cell: (954) 558-7567
Fax: (704) 895-8768
Email: aorteneau@summitfunding.net
NMLS ID#: 1027672

Taylor, David
Mortgage Consultant
Office: (704) 895-8770
Cell: (704) 490-2201
Fax: (704) 895-8768
Email: dtaylor@summitfunding.net
NMLS ID#: 901285

Wise, George
Sr. Loan Officer
Office: (704) 895-8770
Direct: (704) 895-8770 Ext. 2303
Cell: (980) 254-4938
Fax: (704) 895-8768
Email: gwise@summitfunding.net
NMLS ID#: 85124

BranchesNC → Cornelius

19300 Statesville Road Suite 201
Cornelius, NC 28031
Branch NMLS ID#: 900906
(704) 895-8770
 
 

 

Locations
Calculators